h1

Purchase Leopard

June 8, 2007

Now that Leopard v2.1 has been out for a little over a month, we’re just starting to take orders for the registered version. When you purchase Leopard, an e-mail will be sent to you that contains the link to download the registered component so that you can create executables that run independently of Leopard.

If you’re involved with education, then please contact us directly to take advantage of the special educational rate.

Thanks for your support!

4 comments

  1. I have tried out the Leopard v1 freeware version and
    found it very good. I am just begining with programming and am interested in learning more from
    your version 2.2 which I believe is now available.
    I would like to purchase a copy of this tool from you and would appreciate your advise on how I can do so.
    Regards
    Mike Norris


  2. Mike,

    I appreciate your support! You can find the link to purchase Leopard on the main page of the Web site:

    http://leopard.weatherbug.com

    Thanks!


  3. I have visited weatherbug.com and cannot find the link you speak of.
    It is an extreamly “user hostile” website with no
    references to registration or Leopard.


  4. Mike Norris,
    I clicked the link and the buy button is there for Leopard. It was not a hostile site and I was not mugged of attacked by any viruses when I went there. Cut the bologna and quit spreading lies. I am a Leopard user and also a weatherBug user and have benn for several years and have NEVER had an issue with their sites. Grow up please and quit trying to destroy people and their products. Brandon, keep up the great work.
    Dan



Leave a Reply

