h1

TechWatch Radio

December 6, 2006

This Saturday, I’ll be a guest on TechWatch Radio, which is broadcast between 10-11 AM EST. Their Web site contains links to listen to the live broadcast, but they also archive their shows in MP3 format. I’m scheduled to be on to talk about Leopard and WeatherBug at around 10:30 AM EST, so if you would like to listen in, then please feel free to do so.

Sam and Jay at TechWatch Radio are great guys, and I look forward to talking to them again. My first appearance on the show took place when I was only seventeen-years-old, and you can listen to that interview here.

Update: TechWatch Radio has notified me that they will be playing a previously recorded episode this week, so my guest appearance has been rescheduled for a future episode (most likely next week’s). I’ll post more details once they become available.

12/14/06 Update: My guest appearance will take place on the 12/16/06 episode of TechWatch Radio. I’ll link to the archived audio once it’s posted.

Leave a Reply

