h1

The David Lawrence Show

November 29, 2006

Last Wednesday, I was interviewed on The David Lawrence Show about Leopard. They called to see if I was available two and a half hours before the interview took place, so I really didn’t have much time to let everyone know that I was going to be on the show.

I had been waiting to blog about the interview until I had access to the audio from the show, but since I still don’t have it, I just thought that I’d go ahead and write a quick post to tell you what happened.

I’m scheduled to do another radio interview in December, and I’ll be sure to post all of the details once the day draws closer.

Leave a Reply

